Resources for enthusiasts - software dev. & cybersecurity

Resources for enthusiasts - software dev. & cybersecurity

Hey folks. Tell me if this happens to you as well.
I find myself often torn up between my interests in web development and cybersecurity. I try to learn stuff in both the paths but it becomes very exhausting. Sounds familiar?

When it comes to learning, multitasking is not really a friend. Better progress is made when we pick up one thing and achieve the target. But the FOMO (fear of missing out) on the other thing distracts too much.

tenor.gif

To deal with this, I at least try to stay up-to-date on the latest developments, outside of my learning time, through podcasts, news-boards & twitter.

Here are my go-to resources for cybersecurity:

These podcasts and articles are the ones that help me & I hope you find them helpful as well.