About

Hi.
Welcome to my blog.

I like to write about helpful dev tips and informative articles on frontend, blockchain, coding principles, open source and most of all, my experiences of the software realm.

You can find my articles in 2 categories.

  1. General posts on blog home page
  2. Mini-Note Series

The Mini Notes are series of articles that summarize the heavy-duty books & papers that developers and techies must read, but are unable to due to time constraints. Mini Notes will be bite-sized articles in easier language, that'll summarize the chapters of books and individual papers. These can be read & listened to in significantly less time.

All the articles of mini-notes go into respective MN sections, like: Code Complete - MN (the first mini-notes I'm working on)
And all other articles find their way onto the Home page(tab).